Individual Health

Optimum Reassurance is a full service reinsurer and specializes in providing creative reinsurance and financial solutions and services to our clients in the life business.

Our core business includes individual life and individual living benefits. We offer an array of services and expertise that include product development, training, underwriting risk selection, review and offer of second opinion on pricing, claims and underwriting.

Our in-house developed administrative system featuring state-of-the-art capabilities offers numerous functionalities and utmost flexibility for both our clients and us. Key features include individual cession processing, automatic cross-checking of remitted premiums, internal verification process to identify potential error and omissions, just to name a few. As part of a reinsurance program we would be pleased to perform the administration function on behalf of our clients if they so desired.

At Optimum Reassurance, we have a proven track record of providing customized reinsurance solutions that satisfies our clients' needs. Building on a long standing history of technical expertise that combines a customer focus approach, our goal is to establish long-term reinsurance partnership that adapts to our clients growing and changing demands.

We offer innovative reinsurance solutions on the following Individual Health products: 

Need more information?

Contact Us

Call us: 514 288-1900

Santé individuelle

Optimum Réassurance est un réassureur qui offre une gamme complète de services et se spécialise dans l'offre de produits de réassurance créatifs et de services et solutions financières à nos clients dans les domaines de l'assurance vie.

L'essentiel de nos activités inclut l'assurance vie individuelle ainsi que les bénéfices de prestations du vivant.  Nous offrons une gamme de services et d'expertises incluant le développement de produits, la formation, la sélection de risques, la révision et l'offre de seconde opinion en tarification de produits, en réclamations et en sélection de risques.

Notre système administratif de pointe développé à l'interne offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités ainsi qu'une flexibilité considérable tant pour nos clients que pour nous.  Parmi les fonctions clés, notons la gestion individuelle des cessions, une contre-vérification automatisée des primes, un processus de vérification interne afin d'identifier les cas potentiels d'erreurs et omissions pour ne nommer que quelques unes de ces fonctions.  À l'intérieur d'un programme de réassurance, il nous ferait plaisir d'effectuer la fonction administrative pour un client qui le souhaiterait.

Chez Optimum Réassurance, nous avons une expérience éprouvée dans l'offre de solutions de réassurance sur mesure qui répondent aux besoins de nos clients.  Bâtissant sur une longue histoire d'expertise technique qui se combine à une approche-client, notre but est d'établir un partenariat à long terme qui s'adapte à la croissance de nos clients ainsi qu'au changement de leurs besoins.

Nous offrons des solutions de réassurance innovatrices aux produits santé individuelle suivants:

Besoin d'un renseignement?

Contactez-nous

Appelez-nous : 514 288-1900